Michael Jackson - Immortal (Deluxe Edition) (2011)

Go down

Michael Jackson - Immortal (Deluxe Edition) (2011)

Post by ultraman_880 on Mon Nov 21, 2011 6:31 am

Michael Jackson - Immortal (Deluxe Edition) (2011)


Bit rate : mp3 - CBR 320kbps
Genre : Pop

Track list :

1. Workin' Day And Night (Immortal Version)
2. The Immortal Intro (Immortal Version)
3. Childhood (Immortal Version)
4. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' (Immortal Version)
5. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground) (Immortal Version)
6. Dancing Machine/Blame It On The Boogie (Immortal Version)
7. Ben (Immortal Version)
8. This Place Hotel (Immortal Version)
9. Smooth Criminal (Immortal Version)
10. Dangerous (Immortal Version)
11. The Mime Segment: (I Like) The Way You Love Me/Speed Demon/Another Part Of Me (Immortal Version)
12. The Jackson 5 Medley (Immortal Version)
13. Speechless/Human Nature (Immortal Version)
14. Is It Scary/Threatened (Immortal Version)
15. Thriller (Immortal Version)

1. You Are Not Alone/I Just Can't Stop Loving You (Immortal Version)
2. Beat It/State Of Shock (Immortal Version)
3. Jam (Immortal Version)
4. Planet Earth/Earth Song (Immortal Version)
5. Scream/Little Susie (Immortal Version)
6. Gone Too Soon (Immortal Version)
7. They Don't Care About Us (Immortal Version)
8. Will You Be There (Immortal Version)
9. I'll Be There (Immortal Version)
10. Immortal Megamix: Can You Feel It/Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough/Billie Jean/Black Or White (Immortal Version)
11. Man In The Mirror (Immortal Version)
12. Remember The Time/Bad (Immortal Version)

Download :
freakshare.com MJ-I-DE2011CBR320-AAA.zip.html


Posts : 31
Join date : 2011-11-10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Michael Jackson - Immortal (Deluxe Edition) (2011)

Post by madmania on Tue May 15, 2012 9:55 pm

the file is not available anymore


Posts : 2
Join date : 2012-05-15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum